Sep 12, 2011

Track Nats 2011

It's National Collegiate Track Champs this coming Thursday-Sunday back in Indianapolis. We all know the IU successes of 2010 and this year promises to be exciting as well. Maybe no National champs on the squad but Chris West, Kevin Depasse, Sam Harbison, Tim Nixon and Rex Raffety have all been riding strongely so will represent IU very well (sorry if I missed anyone)! The schedule is here so go support them if you get the chance. The announcer won't be as biased this year but I'm sure it'll still be fun times!
See the CCN preview here.

No comments: